National Philanthropy Day



General Registration & Networking Hour: 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM 

Awards Gala Breakfast: 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM 

Post Gala Networking Hour: 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM


We would like to congratulate the 2017 Awards Recipients:


Outstanding Individual Philanthropist of the Year

Ira M. Lubert

Outstanding Volunteer Fundraising Group of the Year

Auto Dealers CARing for Kids Foundation

Outstanding Fundraising Volunteer of the Year

Joanna McNeil Lewis

Outstanding Corporation of the Year


Outstanding Foundation of the Year

Healthspark Foundation

Multigenerational Family Achievement Award

Virginia Rowan Smith and Rowan Family

Lifetime Achievement Award

Steve Korman

Legacy Award For Planned Giving Philanthropist

D. Walter Cohen

President’s Award

Maria Grasso



 If you have any questions, please contact Kyle Fernley, at (215) 564-3484 (x2224) or